Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Chaires

Alyssa Chaires

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Chaires
"Jessica was so helpful with the entire process and I’m so happy I was able to connect with her . She is very awesome at what she does !!"
Profile photo of David Salgado

David Salgado

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Salgado
"Ty Jessica Baltierra! She's always been a big help, I recommend her to family and friends all the time!"
Profile photo of Mayra Garcia

Mayra Garcia

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Garcia
"Leslie was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Veronica Meza

Veronica Meza

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Meza
"Beyond greatful for the assistance and experience of Jessica in helping us write obtain our new insurance policy! Such a great expierence.."
Profile photo of Anthony Posada

Anthony Posada

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Posada
"I had a great meeting with my state farm agent and representative, Leslie helped answer all my questions and provided me with a great service. I feel like I left my meeting more informed about the health supplements package Statefarm offers and got my monthly payment decreased in the process. They have a great team in office and made me feel comfortable. I left knowing that they have my back."
Profile photo of Leslie Almanza

Leslie Almanza

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Almanza
"Jessica from State Farm was super helpful and understanding of what I wanted Even offered more than what I needed! Customer service on point, I recommend State Farm and Jessica to help you in any needs for insurance 👏🏽👏🏽"
Profile photo of Ricky Edwards

Ricky Edwards

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Edwards
"Awesome to work with. Helped me out quickly and made sure I had everything I needed."
Profile photo of Rahvin Bakken

Rahvin Bakken

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahvin Bakken
"Cody and Leslie both present an unmatched presence of professionalism, confidence, and honesty."
Profile photo of Richmond Layos

Richmond Layos

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richmond Layos
"Leslie was really big help and was able to get me situated very quickly. Process was very smooth with her."
Profile photo of Cristina Flores

Cristina Flores

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Flores
"Fast and immediate response. Was able to add my son k to our car insurance policy within an hour ! Great service"
Profile photo of Karina Jauregui

Karina Jauregui

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Jauregui
"Un excelente servicio y atención, además de una rápida respuesta al servicio y/o dudas, recomendable 100%"
Profile photo of griselda buelna

griselda buelna

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by griselda buelna
"Thank you so much Layla and Ericka Perez from State Farm. It was so easy to work with you and you were so helpful. Thank you for reaching out to the DMV for me!!! You saved me so much time !! I appreciate you"
Profile photo of Anthony Cobacha

Anthony Cobacha

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cobacha
"I just signed up for a car insurance policy through State Farm Because AAA was getting way too expensive. I got my policy through Leslie Gastelum and she was fantastic! She was super nice, professional, answered all my e-mails and phone calls right away! She did a fantastic job! Im glad to get such a good agent! Also I talked to another lady from the same office and she was super nice as well! Nice people working at this office! Im glad I made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kathy Larsen

Kathy Larsen

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Larsen
"Leslie signed us up for the bundle of home and vehicles with great ease with a email quote for both, great service."
Profile photo of Kearston Hall

Kearston Hall

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kearston Hall
"Ximena was very helpful yesterday in helping me and my husband, we have been with State Farm for over 30 years, my name is Jackie."
Profile photo of Jorge Contreras

Jorge Contreras

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Contreras
"Ximena was extremely professional and helpful, great customer service."
Profile photo of Allie Tate

Allie Tate

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Tate
"Jessica was SUPER super helpful and super sweet duing the whole process. She guided and helped me with all the work I needed and she was very good w her words and explained things super define and well for me :)"
Profile photo of Rosie Clark

Rosie Clark

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Clark
"Ximena was a great help with my and my two girls car insurance. She was very polite and got all my questions answered. Thank you Ximena."
Profile photo of munir jacob

munir jacob

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by munir jacob
"Excellent! Leslie provided great service, and answered all my questions regarding my insurance. Left very happy!!!"
Profile photo of D Lora

D Lora

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Lora
"Awesome service!!!"
Profile photo of Exton Hullaby

Exton Hullaby

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Exton Hullaby
"Was impressed by the quick attention upon entering the office. Leslie was all smiles and professionalism. She asked simple, direct questions and readily answered all my questions. I left with a great rate and truly satisfied."
Profile photo of charles r

charles r

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charles r
"Been a customer with state farm for decades and will continue to do so, Jennifer and her team are excellent, very responsive and ready to help, very special shout out to Jessica who helped me with difficult/confusing insurance matters"
Profile photo of Israel Contreras

Israel Contreras

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Contreras
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Zarina Parra

Zarina Parra

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zarina Parra
"Leslie was great and helped me every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Diane Logan

Diane Logan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Logan
"While I’m not one to do a lot of reviews I feel I absolutely have to send some love to my insurance agent, Jennifer. She is the nicest and easiest person to do business with that I have ever encountered. She stays on top of things so I don’t have to worry about them and when something comes up unexpectedly she is sooo quick to resolve ALL. THE. THINGS! She makes me feel like I am her only client when handling our business and she puts the same amount of care and attention in all of our families accounts the big and the small. Even when my daughter moved out of state she gave me the best tips and tricks on how to get things resolved that she couldn’t personally handle. Love! Love! Love my State Farm agent! Can you say that?"